FINANCE

Mission

To allocate the Student Activity Fee to student organizations in an efficient and timely manner, and to ensure transparency of processes, deadlines, policies, and decisions. The Finance Committee must strive to find a balance between funding large organizations and events and funding smaller organizations and events to ensure impactful allocation of funds for all students.

 

Contact Information:

Vice President for Finance, Michael Chen, usgvpf@tulane.edu

Vice President for Finance Office Hours: By Appointment

Associate Director of the LBC for Administration and Finance, Jane Rushing, rushing@tulane.edu

 

Student-at-Large Application

WaveSync Link: https://tulane.campuslabs.com/engage/submitter/form/start/401087

Budgets

Auxiliary Funds

Additional Resources

Finance Committee Members

Name: Role: Email:
Michael Chen Vice President for Finance mchen22@tulane.edu
Jane Rushing Associate Director for Administration and Finance, LBC rushing@tulane.edu
Kelsey Worley A.B. Freeman Student Government Senator kworley@tulane.edu
Zach Rubin A.B. Freeman Student Government Senator zrubin2@tulane.edu
Zoë Ortiz A.B. Freeman Student Government Senator zortiz1@tulane.edu
Mia Amber Harris School of Liberal Arts Senator mharris11@tulane.edu
Kelsey Peltz School of Science and Engineering Student Government Senator kpeltz@tulane.edu
Koustubh Pareek School of Science and Engineering Student Government Senator kpareek@tulane.edu
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Senator *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Freshman Leadership Program *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Freshman Leadership Program *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Freshman Leadership Program *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Student At Large *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Student At Large *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Student At Large *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Student At Large *Will Fill in Fall 2020*
*Will Fill in Fall 2020* Student At Large *Will Fill in Fall 2020*