FINANCE

Tooltip Text

Vice President for Finance, John Harris Alexander, usgvpf@tulane.edu

Vice President for Finance Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 11:00AM – 1:00PM or by appointment in the Student Organization Center

Associate Director of the LBC for Administration and Finance, Jane Rushing, rushing@tulane.edu

The USG Finance Committee shall be responsible for the allocation of the USG General Fund Student Activity Fee across student organizations and the management of the USG Reserve Fund for large, capital improvements.

Budgets

Auxiliary Funds

Additional Resources

Finance Liaisons

Council Finance Liaison Email
Academic Raj Maity amaity@tulane.edu
Service/CACTUS Ryan Kosson rkosson@tulane.edu
Club Sports VPF Alexander usgvpf@tulane.edu
Gender/Sexuality Marlene Rees srees@tulane.edu
Governance VPF Alexander usgvpf@tulane.edu
Interest Skylar McClane smcclane@tulane.edu
Media Olivia Johnson ojohnson1@tulane.edu
Multicultural Michael Chen and/or Deja Wells mchen22@tulane.edu / dwells6@tulane.edu
Performance Koustubh Pareek kpareek@tulane.edu
Political Raymond Baltz rbaltz@tulane.edu
Programming Danny Levin dlevin4@tulane.edu
Religious Olivia Johnson ojohnson1@tulane.edu
New Budgets Parshva Vakharia pvakharia@tulane.edu